The Spacer,plate, cataloged under National Stock Number 5365-01-409-0131, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The primary manufacturer of record is Naval Sea Systems Command. Government technical data includes 12 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 3 commercial cross-references from 2 manufacturers, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5365-01-409-0131 |
| Primary Part Number | 585-6406618-25 |
| Item Name | Spacer,plate |
| FSC / FSG | 5365 / 53 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers |
| Manufacturer | Naval Sea Systems Command |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Overall Thickness | 0.240 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.260 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Style Designator | NON-CIRCULAR W/BOLT HOLES |
| Material Document and Classification | QQ-S-766 FED SPEC SINGLE MATERIAL RESPONSE |
| Outside Corner Bevel Length Along Width | 0.120 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Outside Corner Bevel Length Along Length | 0.500 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Bolt Hole Quantity | 16 |
| Center to Center Distance Between Bolt Holes Along Length | 5.000 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Center to Center Distance Between Bolt Holes Along Width | 1.500 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Outside Edge to Bolt Hole Center Distance Along Length | 0.990 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Material | STEEL COMP 316L |
| Hole Diameter | 0.218 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.225 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Outside Edge to Bolt Hole Center Distance Along Width | 0.679 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 585-6406618-25 PRIMARY | Naval Sea Systems Command (USA) |
| DF2081-239 FIND 25 | Huntington Ingalls Inc Div Newport News Shipbuilding (USA) |
| 211066361 | Naval Sea Systems Command (USA) |
NSN 5365-01-409-0131 is a Spacer,plate, manufactured by Naval Sea Systems Command, classified under FSC 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers). Status: active.
NSN 5365-01-409-0131 has 3 cross-referenced part numbers: 585-6406618-25 (Naval Sea Systems Command), DF2081-239 FIND 25 (Huntington Ingalls Inc Div Newport News Shipbuilding), 211066361 (Naval Sea Systems Command).
Key specifications for 585-6406618-25: Overall Thickness: 0.240 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.260 INCHES MAXIMUM IN; Style Designator: NON-CIRCULAR W/BOLT HOLES; Material Document and Classification: QQ-S-766 FED SPEC SINGLE MATERIAL RESPONSE; Overall Length: 41.970 INCHES MINIMUM AND 41.990 INCHES MAXIMUM IN. 12 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5365-01-409-0131 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.