The Spacer,ring, cataloged under National Stock Number 5365-01-319-3994, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The primary manufacturer of record is Lockheed Martin Corporation. Government technical data includes 4 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 2 commercial cross-references from 2 manufacturers, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5365-01-319-3994 |
| Primary Part Number | 13077156-501 |
| Item Name | Spacer,ring |
| FSC / FSG | 5365 / 53 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers |
| Manufacturer | Lockheed Martin Corporation |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Outside Diameter | 0.886 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.888 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Material Document and Classification | QQ-A-225/8,T6 FED SPEC SINGLE MATERIAL RESPONSE |
| Inside Diameter | 0.750 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Material | ALUMINUM ALLOY 6061 |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 13077156-501 | Program Manager Advanced Attack Helicopter Barcom Amcpm-Aah (USA) |
| 13077156-501 PRIMARY | Lockheed Martin Corporation (USA) |
NSN 5365-01-319-3994 is a Spacer,ring, manufactured by Lockheed Martin Corporation, classified under FSC 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers). Status: active.
NSN 5365-01-319-3994 has 2 cross-referenced part numbers: 13077156-501 (Program Manager Advanced Attack Helicopter Barcom Amcpm-Aah), 13077156-501 (Lockheed Martin Corporation).
Key specifications for 13077156-501: Outside Diameter: 0.886 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.888 INCHES MAXIMUM IN; Material Document and Classification: QQ-A-225/8,T6 FED SPEC SINGLE MATERIAL RESPONSE; Inside Diameter: 0.750 INCHES NOMINAL IN; Special Features: OPTICAL IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM FOR TARGET ACQUISITION DESIGNATION SIGHT. 4 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5365-01-319-3994 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.