The Spacer,plate, cataloged under National Stock Number 5365-01-298-9752, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The primary manufacturer of record is Mpc Products Corporation Dba Woodward Mpc, Inc.. Government technical data includes 6 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 1 commercial cross-reference from 1 manufacturer, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5365-01-298-9752 |
| Primary Part Number | 299-4556-342A |
| Item Name | Spacer,plate |
| FSC / FSG | 5365 / 53 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers |
| Manufacturer | Mpc Products Corporation Dba Woodward Mpc, Inc. |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Hardness Rating | 24.0 ROCKWELL C MINIMUM AND 32.0 ROCKWELL C MAXIMUM |
| Style Designator | CIRCULAR |
| Outside Diameter | 0.445 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.455 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Aperture Diameter | 0.276 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.278 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Surface Treatment | PASSIVATE |
| Material | STEEL COMP 416 |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 299-4556-342A PRIMARY | Mpc Products Corporation Dba Woodward Mpc, Inc. (USA) |
NSN 5365-01-298-9752 is a Spacer,plate, manufactured by Mpc Products Corporation Dba Woodward Mpc, Inc., classified under FSC 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers). Status: active.
NSN 5365-01-298-9752 has 1 cross-referenced part number: 299-4556-342A (Mpc Products Corporation Dba Woodward Mpc, Inc.).
Key specifications for 299-4556-342A: Hardness Rating: 24.0 ROCKWELL C MINIMUM AND 32.0 ROCKWELL C MAXIMUM; Style Designator: CIRCULAR; Outside Diameter: 0.445 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.455 INCHES MAXIMUM IN; Aperture Diameter: 0.276 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.278 INCHES MAXIMUM IN. 6 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5365-01-298-9752 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.