The Spacer,ring, cataloged under National Stock Number 5365-01-188-0609, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The primary manufacturer of record is Woodward, Inc. Div Fuel Systems and Controls. Government technical data includes 5 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 1 commercial cross-reference from 1 manufacturer, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5365-01-188-0609 |
| Primary Part Number | 3215-036 |
| Item Name | Spacer,ring |
| FSC / FSG | 5365 / 53 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers |
| Manufacturer | Woodward, Inc. Div Fuel Systems and Controls |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Outside Diameter | 1.181 INCHES MINIMUM AND 1.186 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Overall Thickness | 0.026 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.036 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Material Document and Classification | AMS 5504 ASSN STD SINGLE MATERIAL RESPONSE |
| Inside Diameter | 0.938 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Material | STEEL COMP 410 |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 3215-036 PRIMARY | Woodward, Inc. Div Fuel Systems and Controls (USA) |
NSN 5365-01-188-0609 is a Spacer,ring, manufactured by Woodward, Inc. Div Fuel Systems and Controls, classified under FSC 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers). Status: active.
NSN 5365-01-188-0609 has 1 cross-referenced part number: 3215-036 (Woodward, Inc. Div Fuel Systems and Controls).
Key specifications for 3215-036: Outside Diameter: 1.181 INCHES MINIMUM AND 1.186 INCHES MAXIMUM IN; Overall Thickness: 0.026 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.036 INCHES MAXIMUM IN; Material Document and Classification: AMS 5504 ASSN STD SINGLE MATERIAL RESPONSE; Inside Diameter: 0.938 INCHES NOMINAL IN. 5 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5365-01-188-0609 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.