The Spacer,roller, cataloged under National Stock Number 5365-01-143-1888, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The primary manufacturer of record is General Electric Company Dba Ge Aerospace. Government technical data includes 1 specification, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 3 commercial cross-references from 3 manufacturers, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5365-01-143-1888 |
| Primary Part Number | 3040T71P01 |
| Item Name | Spacer,roller |
| FSC / FSG | 5365 / 53 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers |
| Manufacturer | General Electric Company Dba Ge Aerospace |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| General Characteristics Item Description | CRES,0.374 IN. MIN. 0.375 IN. MAX. LG,0.160 IN. MIN. 0.170 IN. MAX. W,0.196 IN. MIN. 0.204. MAX. ID IN |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 3040T71P01 PRIMARY | General Electric Company Dba Ge Aerospace (USA) |
| 5365PL2144104 | Jednolity Indeks Materialowy - Uniform Material Index (POL) |
| 10160205 | Nimikkeistokeskus Ncb Finland (FIN) |
NSN 5365-01-143-1888 is a Spacer,roller, manufactured by General Electric Company Dba Ge Aerospace, classified under FSC 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers). Status: active.
NSN 5365-01-143-1888 has 3 cross-referenced part numbers: 3040T71P01 (General Electric Company Dba Ge Aerospace), 5365PL2144104 (Jednolity Indeks Materialowy - Uniform Material Index), 10160205 (Nimikkeistokeskus Ncb Finland).
Key specifications for 3040T71P01: General Characteristics Item Description: CRES,0.374 IN. MIN. 0.375 IN. MAX. LG,0.160 IN. MIN. 0.170 IN. MAX. W,0.196 IN. MIN. 0.204. MAX. ID IN; End Item Identification: ENGINE MODEL F404-GE-400. 1 specification is documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5365-01-143-1888 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.