The Plug,machine Thread, cataloged under National Stock Number 5365-00-941-9312, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The primary manufacturer of record is Eaton Aerospace, Llc Dba Jackson South. Government technical data includes 13 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 1 commercial cross-reference from 1 manufacturer, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5365-00-941-9312 |
| Primary Part Number | 610652 |
| Item Name | Plug,machine Thread |
| FSC / FSG | 5365 / 53 — Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers |
| Manufacturer | Eaton Aerospace, Llc Dba Jackson South |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Body Core Diameter | 0.824 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Head Height | 0.156 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Connection Style | PLAIN |
| Core Depth | 0.384 INCHES NOMINAL IN |
| Thread Length | 0.455 INCHES MINIMUM AND 0.470 INCHES MAXIMUM EXTERNAL IN |
| Style Designator | PLUG, MACHINE |
| Thread Direction | RIGHT-HAND EXTERNAL |
| Nominal Thread Size | 1.062 INCHES EXTERNAL IN |
| Surface Treatment | PASSIVATE OVERALL |
| Thread Class | 3A EXTERNAL A |
| Thread Quantity Per Inch | 12 EXTERNAL |
| Material | STEEL CORROSION RESISTING OVERALL |
| Thread Series Designator | UN EXTERNAL |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 610652 PRIMARY | Eaton Aerospace, Llc Dba Jackson South (USA) |
NSN 5365-00-941-9312 is a Plug,machine Thread, manufactured by Eaton Aerospace, Llc Dba Jackson South, classified under FSC 5365 (Bushings, Rings, Shims, and Spacers). Status: active.
NSN 5365-00-941-9312 has 1 cross-referenced part number: 610652 (Eaton Aerospace, Llc Dba Jackson South).
Key specifications for 610652: Body Core Diameter: 0.824 INCHES NOMINAL IN; Head Height: 0.156 INCHES NOMINAL IN; Connection Style: PLAIN; Core Depth: 0.384 INCHES NOMINAL IN. 13 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5365-00-941-9312 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.