The Body Motion Limiter, cataloged under National Stock Number 5340-01-252-4192, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5340 (Hardware, Commercial) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. The manufacturer of record is Crytologic Systems Group. The record lists 1 manufacturer part number for this item, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. 1 additional reference document (drawings, advisory and superseded references) is recorded in the U.S. Government catalog. Current acquisition status: Active. Unit of issue: EA.
| Item Name | Body Motion Limiter |
| FSC / FSG | 5340 — Hardware, Commercial (FSG 53) |
| Manufacturers | Crytologic Systems Group (CAGE 11874) |
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 5340-01-252-4192 |
| Primary Part Number | 8387926-01 |
| Item Name | Body Motion Limiter |
| FSC / FSG | 5340 / 53 — Hardware, Commercial |
| Manufacturer | Crytologic Systems Group |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| DEMIL Code | DEMIL Q — CCL Item — Commerce Control List |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Unit of Issue | EA |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 8387926-01 PRIMARY | Crytologic Systems Group (USA) |
| Reference | Meaning |
|---|---|
| 8387926-01 | 5/9 Secondary reference Hq Electronic Systems Div Air Force Systems Command |
NSN 5340-01-252-4192 is a Body Motion Limiter, manufactured by Crytologic Systems Group, classified under FSC 5340, Hardware, Commercial. Status: active.
NSN 5340-01-252-4192 has 1 manufacturer part number on file: 8387926-01 (Crytologic Systems Group).
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5340-01-252-4192 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page makes no hazard assertion either way about the item.
NSN 5340-01-252-4192 has DEMIL Code Q. Demilitarization may be required before disposal or transfer to non-military entities.
U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-16.
U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-18.