The Screw,cap,socket Head, cataloged under National Stock Number 5305-01-013-9552, is classified within Federal Supply Class 5305 (Screws) of the Hardware and Abrasives group. 1 additional reference document (drawings, advisory and superseded references) is recorded in the U.S. Government catalog. Current acquisition status: Active.
Catalog Facts
Item Name
Screw,cap,socket Head
FSC / FSG
5305 — Screws (FSG 53)
Technical Specifications
Parameter
Value
NSN
5305-01-013-9552
Item Name
Screw,cap,socket Head
FSC / FSG
5305 / 53 — Screws
Status
ACTIVE
Lifecycle & Compliance
Acquisition Status
ACTIVE
DEMIL Code
DEMIL A — No Demilitarization Required
Hazard
Not stated in government record
Cross-Reference Index
No manufacturer part numbers on file in the U.S. Government catalog.
Reference documents
Reference
Meaning
7347043-10
3/2Design control — primary reference
U.S. Government activity
No interchangeability data on file.
Other items in FSC 5305 — Screws
Items in the same Federal Supply class. No interchangeability or substitution relationship is implied.
5305-00-000-0094
SCREW,CLOSE TOLERANCE
5305-00-000-0094
SCREW,CLOSE TOLERANCE
5305-00-000-0094
SCREW,CLOSE TOLERANCE
5305-00-000-1397
5305-00-000-1397 · Item name not on file
5305-00-000-2625
5305-00-000-2625 · Item name not on file
5305-00-000-3669
5305-00-000-3669 · Item name not on file
5305-00-000-3830
5305-00-000-3830 · Item name not on file
5305-00-000-3831
5305-00-000-3831 · Item name not on file
Frequently Asked Questions
What is NSN 5305-01-013-9552?
NSN 5305-01-013-9552 is a Screw,cap,socket Head, classified under FSC 5305, Screws. Status: active.
Is NSN 5305-01-013-9552 hazardous material?
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 5305-01-013-9552 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page makes no hazard assertion either way about the item.
Sources
U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-16.
U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-18.
✓ Data cited from the U.S. Government catalog; commercial cross-references from OEM and certified industry sources.