The Flaring and Beading Machine,tube, cataloged under National Stock Number 3441-00-676-0720, is classified within Federal Supply Class 3441 (Bending and Forming Machines) of the Metalworking Machinery (continued) group. Government technical data includes 2 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. 3 additional reference documents (drawings, advisory and superseded references) are recorded in the U.S. Government catalog. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 3441-00-676-0720 |
| Item Name | Flaring and Beading Machine,tube |
| FSC / FSG | 3441 / 34 — Bending and Forming Machines |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| General Characteristics Item Description | FLOOR MTD; 1/4 IN. TO 3-1/2 IN. FLARING SIZE RANGE; 1/4 IN. TO 3-1/2 IN. BEADING SIZE RANGE; MECHANICALLY OPERATED JAWS; ELECTRIC MOTOR DATA,10 HP,AC,230/460V,60 HERTZ,3 PHASE; NO ADDITIONAL EQUIPMENT FURNISHED; NO SPECIAL FEATURES V |
| Reference Number Differentiating Characteristics | NOT STATED |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| DEMIL Code | DEMIL A — No Demilitarization Required |
| Hazard | No hazard code in the DLA record (HMIC N) |
| Criticality Code | N |
| Reference | Meaning |
|---|---|
| 3441-4427-1000 | 6/9 Informative reference only U.S. Government activity |
| 7 | 5/9 Secondary reference Torrington Co the Machinery Div Sub of Ingersoll-Rand Co |
| 7 | 3/1 Design control — primary reference Regal-Beloit Corporation Dba Fasco Group Div Cassville Division |
NSN 3441-00-676-0720 is a Flaring and Beading Machine,tube, classified under FSC 3441, Bending and Forming Machines. Status: active.
Key specifications for 3441-00-676-0720: General Characteristics Item Description: FLOOR MTD; 1/4 IN. TO 3-1/2 IN. FLARING SIZE RANGE; 1/4 IN. TO 3-1/2 IN. BEADING SIZE RANGE; MECHANICALLY OPERATED JAWS; ELECTRIC MOTOR DATA,10 HP,AC,230/460V,60 HERTZ,3 PHASE; NO ADDITIONAL EQUIPMENT FURNISHED; NO SPECIAL FEATURES V; Reference Number Differentiating Characteristics: NOT STATED. 2 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
No hazard code in the DLA record (HMIC N). Hazard information on this page is shown exactly as it appears in the DLA record.
U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-16.
U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-18.