PartsTable TECHNICAL DATA SHEET
NSN 3010-01-252-4196Government record, cited

Screw Assembly, Vaul3010-01-252-4196

NSN 3010-01-252-4196 · NIIN 012524196 · Part number 8387809-20
Crytologic Systems Group · FSC 3010 — Torque Converters and Speed Changers · FSG 30 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment · CAGE 11874
Government record, cited
NSN 3010-01-252-4196 — this item is cataloged by the U.S. Government under National Stock Number 3010-01-252-4196. Manufacturer of record part number: 8387809-20.
Also searched as  3010-01-252-4196 · 3010012524196 · NIIN 012524196 · 01-252-4196 · FSC 3010 Torque Converters and Speed Changers · CAGE 11874 · 8387809-20
Nearby stock numbers  ·
Features
  • Screw Assembly,vaul — FSC 3010
  • 1 manufacturer part number on file
  • Manufacturer of record: Crytologic Systems Group
Identification
  • NSN: 3010-01-252-4196
  • NIIN: 012524196
  • FSC: 3010 — Torque Converters and Speed Changers
  • FSG: 30 — Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment
  • Primary part number: 8387809-20
  • Manufacturer: Crytologic Systems Group
General Description

The Screw Assembly,vaul, cataloged under National Stock Number 3010-01-252-4196, is classified within Federal Supply Class 3010 (Torque Converters and Speed Changers) of the Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment group. The manufacturer of record is Crytologic Systems Group. The record lists 1 manufacturer part number for this item, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. 1 additional reference document (drawings, advisory and superseded references) is recorded in the U.S. Government catalog. Current acquisition status: Active.

Catalog Facts
Item NameScrew Assembly,vaul
FSC / FSG3010 — Torque Converters and Speed Changers (FSG 30)
ManufacturersCrytologic Systems Group (CAGE 11874)
Technical Specifications
ParameterValue
NSN3010-01-252-4196
Primary Part Number8387809-20
Item NameScrew Assembly,vaul
FSC / FSG3010 / 30 — Torque Converters and Speed Changers
ManufacturerCrytologic Systems Group
StatusACTIVE
Lifecycle & Compliance
Acquisition StatusACTIVE
DEMIL CodeDEMIL Q — CCL Item — Commerce Control List
HazardNot stated in government record
Cross-Reference Index
Part NumberManufacturer
8387809-20 PRIMARY Crytologic Systems Group (USA)
Reference documents
ReferenceMeaning
8387809-20 5/9 Secondary reference
Hq Electronic Systems Div Air Force Systems Command
No interchangeability data on file.
Other items in FSC 3010 — Torque Converters and Speed Changers
Items in the same Federal Supply class. No interchangeability or substitution relationship is implied.
3010-00-001-0013
3010-00-001-0013 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-0067
3010-00-001-0067 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-0069
3010-00-001-0069 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-0095
3010-00-001-0095 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-1239
3010-00-001-1239 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-1689
3010-00-001-1689 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-2168
3010-00-001-2168 · Item name not on file
3010-00-001-2173
3010-00-001-2173 · Item name not on file

Frequently Asked Questions

What is NSN 3010-01-252-4196?

NSN 3010-01-252-4196 is a Screw Assembly,vaul, manufactured by Crytologic Systems Group, classified under FSC 3010, Torque Converters and Speed Changers. Status: active.

What part numbers are listed for NSN 3010-01-252-4196?

NSN 3010-01-252-4196 has 1 manufacturer part number on file: 8387809-20 (Crytologic Systems Group).

Is NSN 3010-01-252-4196 hazardous material?

Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 3010-01-252-4196 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page makes no hazard assertion either way about the item.

What is the DEMIL code for NSN 3010-01-252-4196?

NSN 3010-01-252-4196 has DEMIL Code Q. Demilitarization may be required before disposal or transfer to non-military entities.

Sources

U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-16.

U.S. Government catalog: edition PUBLOGDVD v12.0.0 (OCT 2026), edition date 2026-10-01, retrieved 2026-10-18.

✓ Data cited from the U.S. Government catalog; commercial cross-references from OEM and certified industry sources.
PartsTable Design LLC · partstable.com