The Guard,trigger, cataloged under National Stock Number 1055-00-714-0335, is classified within Federal Supply Class 1055 (Launchers, Rocket and Pyrotechnic) of the Weapons group. The primary manufacturer of record is Army, United States Department of the Dba Rock Island Arsenal Jmtc. Government technical data includes 6 specifications, cited from the U.S. Government catalog. This item has 1 commercial cross-reference from 1 manufacturer, enabling identification through both NSN and commercial part number lookups. Current acquisition status: Active.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| NSN | 1055-00-714-0335 |
| Primary Part Number | 7140335 |
| Item Name | Guard,trigger |
| FSC / FSG | 1055 / 10 — Launchers, Rocket and Pyrotechnic |
| Manufacturer | Army, United States Department of the Dba Rock Island Arsenal Jmtc |
| Status | ACTIVE |
| Weapon for Which Designed | ROCKET LAUNCHER |
| Length | 4.422 INCHES MINIMUM AND 4.454 INCHES MAXIMUM IN |
| Model Number | M20A1,M20A1B1,M31,M31B1 |
| Style Designator | GUARD ARCHED |
| Size Designation | INCHES |
| Material | ALUMINUM ALLOY |
| Acquisition Status | ACTIVE |
| Hazard | Not stated in government record |
| Part Number | Manufacturer |
|---|---|
| 7140335 PRIMARY | Army, United States Department of the Dba Rock Island Arsenal Jmtc (USA) |
NSN 1055-00-714-0335 is a Guard,trigger, manufactured by Army, United States Department of the Dba Rock Island Arsenal Jmtc, classified under FSC 1055 (Launchers, Rocket and Pyrotechnic). Status: active.
NSN 1055-00-714-0335 has 1 cross-referenced part number: 7140335 (Army, United States Department of the Dba Rock Island Arsenal Jmtc).
Key specifications for 7140335: Weapon for Which Designed: ROCKET LAUNCHER; Length: 4.422 INCHES MINIMUM AND 4.454 INCHES MAXIMUM IN; Model Number: M20A1,M20A1B1,M31,M31B1; Style Designator: GUARD ARCHED. 6 specifications are documented in the U.S. Government catalog.
Hazard status is not stated in the government record for NSN 1055-00-714-0335 — no DOT hazard class, UN number, or hazard classification field is present in the cited data. This page does not assert an item is or is not hazardous.